Acumatica: 4 Essentials of Integrated Payment Processing 

Acumatica Webinar(How to Process Credit Cards)-9-26-2017.png

Complimentary Webinar 

Date:  Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Time:  11 AM PT / 2 PM ET (30 minutes)

Secure Tightly Integrated Credit Card Processing in Acumatica

Payment processing is an ever-changing field. Whether you are starting a business or switching merchant services, you and your clients are entitled to options – especially credit card processing options which are both secure and tightly integrated with Acumatica.  Choosing a credit card payment processor is not a simple task. Just as with any major financial decision, it’s wise to carefully compare the pros and cons of each available option, before you or your clients sign a contract.  

Join American Payment Solutions on 9/26/17 at 11 AM PT / 1 PM CT / 2 PM ET to learn more about:

  • Level 3 Payment Processing
  • Accepting credit card payments through Acumatica
  • PCI Compliance
  • Faster funding with 12 hour turnaround

We look forward to "seeing" you at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET on Tuesday, September 26, 2017.

Register Now! Complete Short Form Below: